The STHT Board of Directors


The Board Chair Janene Hickman


The Board Co-Chair Verna Murphy


The Board Secretary Barbara Weber


The Board Treasurer Brittany Morrison

Board Directors 

 Paul Hampton

Amy Parsons

Travis Harvey

Tracy Toms



If you have an interest in applying for any of these positions and becoming an STHT Board Member,

please complete the attached form and /or contact us at [email protected]